Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Young Thug ‘So Much Fun’ Album Stream and Download

0 59

Young Thug’s So Much Fun is now available for stream and download on all digital platforms. The Project features J Cole, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Keed, Travis Scott, Future, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Doe boy, Juice WRLD and Quavo.

Track List:

  1. Just How It Is
  2. Sup Mate (feat. Future)
  3. Ecstasy
  4. Hot (feat. Gunna)
  5. Light It Up
  6. Surf (feat. Gunna)
  7. Bad Bad Bad (feat. Lil Baby)
  8. Lil Baby
  9. What’s the Move (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  10. I Bought Her (feat. Lil Duke)
  11. Jumped Out the Window
  12. I’m Scared (feat. 21 Savage & Doe boy)
  13. Cartier Gucci Scarf (feat. Lil Duke)
  14. Big Tipper (feat. Lil Keed)
  15. Pussy
  16. Circle of Bosses (feat. Quavo)
  17. Mannequin Challenge (feat. Juice WRLD)
  18. Boy Back (feat. NAV)
  19. The London (feat. J. Cole & Travis Scott)


View this post on Instagram


SO MUCH FUN 12 est. 9 west

A post shared by SEX!! (@thuggerthugger1) on

Stream Album Here and Check Twitter Reactions.